currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
sickening
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2003, 8:35 am
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Yesterday was Josh Marsella's birthday, so, even though he can't read this being in the army and all, HAPPY 19th BIRTHDAY JOSH! I MISS YOU!

Yesterday I spent on the couch sleeping, drinking orange juice, and getting my temperature taken. 103.4. Yuck! My mom called the doctor and they said I should take a cold bath. I kind of cheated the first time - it was warm and I stayed in there for only about 5 minutes, but when I got out and mom told me my temperature had risen .1 degree, I decided to go for the long haul. Cold bath for 30 minutes. Yikes, it was so friggin cold, I wanted to die. Sitting here right now my temp is 100.1 and I'm sooo hot. I haven't gotten sick yet, unlike Laura which I am incredibly thankful of. Get better Laura!

Jim never called yesterday and invited me over, like he was going to do. I would have declined anyway, but damnit, he could have called. Nigel doesn't want to do anything this week. Adam is "busy". I might do something with Brittany which is really cool. But other than that, my plans are sitting here with a high temperature and doing nothing.

Orange juice is sooo good :-)

I wish I had been online to see Jessica yesterday, but I wasn't. I miss her SO much. Without her, I have no one, and nothing.

So that's me. Sick and tired. I'm going to take another cold bath and soak in my own misery.

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com