currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
alone
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2003, 8:45 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

This is shit.

Those damn kids gave me the worst cold I've ever had. I didn't even have it in me to go to Panera Bread today. Jessica is still in Florida, where she'll be for another week, and I'm completely alone. Jimmy invited me over, but I just don't know.

I haven't cut myself in a while. In fact, I almost told my mom and gave her my blade. But I didn't.

I'm going to be all alone all week. I'm so lonely. I have no one. I have nothing to do. I'm so restless. I need something... But what? I don't know. I just need to stop being bored! I can't watch movies, they don't satisfy me. I want to be out and about. But I'm sick, and even if I wasn't, I'd have no where to go, nothing to do, and no one to do it with. �sigh�

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com