currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Pictures [[coming soon]]
Monday, Mar. 10, 2003, now
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

This page will soon be filled with names to click which will bring up pictures to look at. For now, here are a couple.

Adam Gilley
One more of Adam
My sister, the picture is, of course, taken by me.
Brittany who can be found here
Jimmy Who is a major stud.
Jimmy again, because he's beautiful.
Jessica! who can be found here
Josh Marsella who is the greatest guy in the world.
So that's my beginning. There will be many more as soon as I get them developed and scanned.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com