currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!!
Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003, 3:15 am
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Travis and I broke up.

He's such a fucking asshole, I can say as much as I want to defend myself against him, but he doesn't listen to any of it, and he takes his opinions about what happened, and turns them into fact.

I most certainly did not tell him that our relationship meant nothing to me, he asked me who I have a crush on and I told him! Ryan Leclair! And what do I get for it? "Our relationship meant nothing to you Nicole, how could you do this to me, I can't believe you just don't care about the past three months we spent together." FUCK YOU TRAVIS!! If you can't handle the answer, don't ask the fucking question! Just because I think someone's cute doesn't fucking mean that the last three months we spent together meant nothing.
Just because I no longer consider you the hottest guy at UMO doesn't mean that the last three months we spent together meant nothing.
YOU ARE IGNORANT!!!
That's part of the reason I broke up with you, I can talk all I want but you just don't listen to me! You are so not worth it.

And yeah, Eric doesn't want to hang out with you, why would he? You only see him when you want something or when you have nothing. You lost me, you told me yourself that you've lost everything. So now what? Crawl back to Eric, right Travis? No! Now what are you going to do? Now that you no longer have someone to use, or someone to control?

You have to change Travis, and maybe when you change, and stop lying to yourself and everyone around you, maybe then you'll be happy.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com