currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
A new Kitten!!!
Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2003, 2:05 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Travis and I are BACK TOGETHER!

We actually got back together the same night we broke up, I just didn't write about it because I couldn't be bothered.

But the following day, Monday, Travis brought me to get my kitten!! I don't know what to name her though... I'll have pictures of her posted very soon! I just have to have them developed. But if you can think of a good name for her, leave it for me. Thanks much!

She's sleeping right now.. awwah!

And also, I made a diary for Travis last night it's right here so you can read up on him if you'd like to.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com