currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Asshole!
Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003, 5:41 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

It's funny.

Wes reminds me of Rod more and more everyday. I wish Mom would see that he's just another jackass and get rid of him. He's already making her cry, he has been for a while. I completely understand why she's still with him, because she doesn't want to be alone. She doesn't want to be lonely anymore. But she doesn't realize that you can have a companion and be happy too, you just have to take the time to look for the right person.

And it's not like Wes is anything special! He lacks more common sense than you could ever imagine. Like when you step on a bug with your shoes on in the house, you don't scrape the guts off using the vents on the floor, that's just nasty and gross. (Yes, Wes has done this before.) And if you're up at 4 o'clock in the morning clanging around in the kitchen (which is right off my bedroom) while you're getting ready for work, you can at least have the common courtesy to close my door, or try to be more silent, and silence does not include screaming across the house to my mother. If you want me to be quiet for you, try being quiet for me. What goes around, comes around, jackass!

Come on now, guy. I put up with my mom dragging you home. I let her keep you here when I didn't want you!! The least you can do is allow me to keep the damn cat.

I don't know what is going on right now, but my mom is crying and I can hear the cars being moved around in the driveway. To be honest I think Wes has his camper started right now. I just wish he'd take the damn thing and drive off - for good! But I don't know if that's what's happening, I haven't checked it out yet. I think it is, I think he's leaving in the camper, but it could just be me wishing for something that'll never happen.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com