currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Travis.
Sunday, Aug. 10, 2003, 10:07 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Alrighty!

Travis and I broke up today. There were just a lot of things between us that I didn't like, and that were causing us to not be so close, and so we ended it.

Now I am scared. Because I know Travis is very immature, stupid, and even a bit psycho when it comes to break ups.

He can't learn to let go, and I'm going to suffer for it.

It seems to me as though Travis thinks that whichever girl he happens to be with at the time is the one, she's his perfect match and he wants to spend forever with her, instead of looking around and trying to find someone who really is right for him.

I hope he makes it home safely.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com