currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Cony! Woo!
Thursday, Apr. 10, 2003, 5:57 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Jim and I are broken up, or taking a break. I don't know. It was all very fuzzy and confusing, but I couldn't get a ride over, so I don't know what else to say.

I'm transferring to Cony though! I really can't wait. I have a meeting tomorrow with their guidance counseler and I'm only supposed to be signing up for classes for next year, but my mom's coming along and she's going to see to it that I can start right away. That's part of the reason Jim and I are in the position we are in. Because I'm "giving up". But honestly, I have been trying for the past school year to help myself get by, but I can't. No one there knows me, no one there knows about this diary...

That's when people say, "Well why don't you just get rid of your online diary, I mean, you post it for everyone to read..." There's just something different about an online diary, it's so much more expressive and I like my readers, my anonymous readers anyway, and a few people close to me who like to know what's up. I don't expect or want my parents, teachers, or anyone in that position reading this. It's just easier to express myself here and allow my close friends to read it, then to have to talk about what's wrong over and over and over again to everyone. I don't like repeating things over when I'm hurt, it just makes me feel worse having to recap and relive all that bad stuff over again, you know? But people hold it against me, and that's when it gets frustrating, because I'm being disliked for real emotions, thoughts, and opinions, not the ones I show the world so they'll get off my back.

I really like hershey bars. Preferrably cookies and cream. But that's just me. Ooh! Ooh! Randy is on. Sweet ass. Have to go, adios.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com