currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Damn you administrators, leave me alone!
Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2003, 8:01 am
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I just woke up. I've been asleep for almost 24 hours. I got home yesterday at nine and fell asleep. I woke up at 8:00 last night for about half an hour to eat and chat online, then I fell back asleep and here I am.

I have to go to school in 2 and a half hours. Yucky.. And! There's nothing to drink, so I'm going to have to buy something at school. Hell, I don't have money for that! Speaking of money, I misplaced $22. I need that money too. Damn.

I love the All American Rejects. Their CD is just one of 8 I got the other night, lol Jess.

She was supposed to go to school yesterday and we were gonna skip, but she stayed home, so I was pissed off. When I confronted her with it she just went off, and she blahed and blahed and blah blah blahed. So I went and did laundry. When I came back she had given up talking to me and signed off in her rage. Lol, I feel bad but I didn't want to listen to her bitch, and I had to do my laundry. I haven't spoken to her since, but I'll get around to it.

Josh Marsella is home! Finally!! It's so odd seeing him online all the time now. He went to look at cars yesterday with Nate Williams, I don't know if he got anything, but he's supposed to be getting a vehicle this week and he's gonna come visit, I can't wait. I miss him.

I talked to Jimmy yesterday when I was awake and told him Ashley had to use the computer [[which she did]] and that I'd call him back when she was offline, but I fell back asleep, lol. So yesterday I was the one who said I'd call and never did. oopsy...

GOOD CHARLOTTE AND NEW FOUND GLORY ON THE 25TH!! ONLY A COUPLE WEEKS!! I'M SOOO EXCITED!! It's my first concert and their my favorite bands, couldn't get any better, could it? Nope.

My mom is so stupid, "Getting ready honey?" Nope, not for at least another hour actually. I'm not going to sit around waiting to go to school. I'm going to lounge around and be ready when it's time to be ready.

So yeah, I guess Mrs. Schultz reads this? Hi Mrs. Schultz, and she wanted to give Louise the address so that she could read it as well, but Louise declined. Listen teachers who like to get into my personal business, you're all hoes and need to go find something better to do than to read what I am writing. It's bullshit that you think you can stick your little noses into my fucking business. Go the fuck away, you stupid bitches! Leave me alone! All you're doing by reading this and handing out my address to everyone else is making it more impersonal and taking away my best coping skill. I'm finding it harder and harder to write in here knowing that you cunts are checking up on what I'm doing every so often.

I want so badly to switch schools. I am definetly not going to Gardiner next year. If Halldale won't take me, Cony will. I'm sick of the friggin bullshit that I get from Gardiner, they nose their way into everything of yours. It's tyranny, damnit. I'm sick of the shit.

Some random quotes considering my feelings:

"And them hidden cameras in the streetlight watching society
With no respect for the people's right to privacy..."
-Dead Prez

"They schools can't teach us shit
My people need freedom, we tryin to get all we can get
All my high school teachers can suck my dick..."
-Dead Prez

"I refuse to be made to feel like shitty human being because I express my emotions or because I recognize the fact that some people are bitches & shitheads -including myself at times." -ChubbyChic

Wow, couldn't have said it better myself. But I'm sick of this, being all up in my grill like you are.

I'm thinking of a new diary. One where I can write whatever I want about whomever or whatever I want. I'm going to try diary-x. I'll always write here, just not as thoroughly and about what I'm really feeling or going through. It's kinda sad thinking about leaving, but I have to.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com