currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Not another weekend.
Monday, Apr. 14, 2003, 8:32 am
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

OK, so friday I didn't go to class, it was a half day and I only have two periods, I'm not getting up at 4:00 for that. Instead I went to breakfast with my grandmother and mother at Denny's. I had the Sampler, that's right chicken for breakfast. It was wonderful, absolutly wonderful.

My meeting with Cony went ok. I filled out all the forms and she's getting in contact with my guidance counceler at Gardiner to get my grades and such, [[all zeros I might add, I haven't done anything, nor gone to class for most of the quarter]]. I have to call her today and I'll find out whether or not I'm transfering this year, I highly doubt it, but you never know.

Then I wanted to see Trevor. I met him through Randy and I thought it'd be cool to hang out with him, but Jim was jealous. He didn't want to see me or anything, he just didn't want me going out with Trevor... damn asshole. We fought, as usual, and then his mom came down [[I love his mom, she's great]] and things went smoother because of his act. Oh, he still likes me soo much, blah blah, so I gave him a kiss goodnight, even though I didn't want to.

Saturday I went rollerskating. That was awful. I had to hold Mikayla's hand the entire time. It was bad enough that I could skate, but when she fell I'd have to try and make this big circle going back around to her because I don't know how to turn around. There were two guys at the rink that were of utter most importance to today's diary entry. The first one worked there. He was a babe. Ok, heh, that finishes that story. Now on to my second story, the other guy was nasty. He had long black hair tied into a neat pony tail in the back, a bald spot, and came in sporting blue ratty sweatpants and a jean jacket trailed by all his dirty little kids.
All was fine until it came time when only 12 and younger were allowed to skate, after being addressed by this man once before, he overheard Mikayla and I talking, and me trying to get her to skate out there on her own:

Dirty man turns around facing myself and Mikayla and addresses Mikayla: "Mommy can't skate with you right now, she's too old to go out there."

I blush, embarassed and scared, and give Dirty man polite smile.

Dirty man, looking me in the eye: "Or why don't you have daddy do it?"

I give a broad grin and turn with Mikayla the other way, unwilling to admit there is no "Daddy" for Dirty man's ominous pleasure.

Ugh... I feel so dirty...

Mom finally picks us up and reports that Jim called and he seemed a little peeved off by not knowing my where-abouts. I call him and he asks me back out, I say yes, after some hesitancy, and then he replies that he has dinner with his Aunt and must go, he'll call me later. He never called...

So the next thing I remember it's morning, very early in the morning and the girls are laying next to my bed, asleep on the floor.

Well, I can't do anything so I sit there and look at my room. Then I look at it in black and white... ooo, black and white? perfect! So I want to paint my room black. I can't wait...

The girls finally leave, Dad comes and picks me up and we go do our thing. When I get back Jim calls and invites me over, off to Jim's I go. Ok, long story short, he broke up with me for Kristina Nivus, she's ugly, she has no ass, no boobs, and a gut, she's ew. [[Sorry to anyone who likes her, or if this is her]] Damn it, she dates Mikey Taylor for heaven's sake!!

But it made me feel better when Randy consoled me:

TigersMVP36: omg

TigersMVP36: nicole wow

TigersMVP36: forget jimmy

TigersMVP36: if he can't tell between you or her

Yeah, Jim and I are broken up so I can say it:

I LIKE RANDALL PETE PIORRO IRISH!!

Wow, Haven't said that since 8th grade. But it felt good, and I hope Jim reads this.

Brittany Dennet is a doll. MUAH! love you britt.

So then my weekend was over, yeah. But I need something to eat, something good... and I'm so fucking high man! I love it.

I met this guy last night online, he imed me. He is really awesome, I wonder what's wrong with him.

I'm going to wash now... goodnight all.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com