currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
...hiccup!
Sunday, Apr. 06, 2003, 9:00 am
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I hate the hiccups. They sneak up on you so suddenly and then BAM! you're hiccuping like a madman.

I also hate daylight savings time. I lost an hour today, an ENTIRE hour. Of course you did too... So it's not like I'm alone in this.

My hair feels nice today. I like it. I guess I'm currently waiting for Jessica to wake up, I uberly want to go to our "hang out" today. That just means Panera Bread, Walmart, Michaels and Barnes and Nobles, but still, it's the best place on earth.

I finally got around to watching Dahmer yesterday. It wasn't as good as the Ted Bundy movie, mostly because they didn't show enough events through out his life, only two or three things and they dragged it way out. But the Ted Bundy movie showed a lot more of the tactics he used to get the girls, [[faking his broken arm to get them to help him with various things, etc]] but the Dahmer movie didn't go into that as much. Only a couple of things were shown, it was a let down.

But when he carved that guy open and was feeling inside his stomach.. ewy! I had to leave a light on after that.

Triscuits are really good.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com