currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Listen!
Saturday, Apr. 05, 2003, 8:46 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I'm sitting here, doing nothing. Jim is with Randy, but I'm not supposed to talk about what he's doing because "everyone" reads my diary.

I have nothing to do tonight. I'm not cool enough to do anything with anyone.

Sometimes I wonder who's really listening to you, and who's just letting it all go through one ear and out the other. And who's to say it even goes through an ear? Sometimes it seems as though people I'm talking to don't have ears at all.

It's most depressing when you're talking to someone you really appreciate, and respect. When they blow you off by not listening to you, that's when you feel the worst.

Johnny Knoxville is hot.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com