currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Jimmy isn't a prick.
Saturday, Apr. 05, 2003, 3:43 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Ok.

Jim and I didn't break up.

He isn't a prick.

We're no longer fighting.

He isn't an asshole.

I don't like anyone except him.

My last entry was written under a lot of pissed-off-ness.

That's not really a word.

Josh came home yesterday.

I am not going to see him tonight.

I do not want to suck anyone's penis.

My back hurts.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com