currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Jim's a prick.
Saturday, Apr. 05, 2003, 3:09 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

yeah, so uhh... Jim and I are over.

That's all I really have to report right now. He's a giant asshole and I'm sick of the shit. So, when he gets his head out of his ass and starts talking to me again, I'll be glad to tell him. But until then he just thinks we're arguing, or hell, maybe he plans on breaking up with me. I could care less. He's a jerk.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com