currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Our 1 month.
Saturday, Mar. 22, 2003, 8:16 am
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Yeah. So Jimmy didn't break up with me. Not yet anyway. However Kim Kilbreth told Jim that I've been sending Randy love letters via email? Which is just fucking stupid. So now, because Kim and Jimmy are good friends, he doesn't know who to believe. I know he's pissed off at me, and I know he's thinking "well why would kim tell me that if it's not true?" and I honestly want to know the same thing. But I hope to hell he doesn't break up with me.

Today is our one month. I'm not sure yet but there's a 99% chance he's working. I highly doubt he put in any effort to get today off. Stupid penis. THAT'S RIGHT JIM. I CALLED YOU A STUPID PENIS. WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO??

So I get to spend our one month alone here watching movies and sleeping until he calls me tonight to maybe make plans. Ok, so yes, I'm incredibly pissed and I have all reason to be.

I'm going to make pancakes.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com