currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Suspension - day 2.
Friday, Mar. 21, 2003, 3:54 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Jimmy's going to break up with me. I know it.

And hell, if he doesn't. I just might break up with him. Stupid shit I have to go through. I'm sick of it.

So yeah, I'm in a really pissy mood. I'm PMSing really bad.

My grandmother took me to get some bras today. I bought a nice black one and a pink nylon one. They're cute. I'm ready to break down in tears just because I'm so pissed off about everything right now. I want to rip someone's fucking head off. I no longer have any friends so my weekend will be spent alone. Yay for me.

Tomorrow is Jim and I's one month. Goody. �rolls eyes�

I like chicken.

I got a new shirt today, it's really cute. I like it.

I'm boring the shit out of myself right now, and I'm 100% sure I'm boring you as well, so I'm going to sleep, I need it. I need something.

RAHHHHH

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com