currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Suspension - day 1.
Thursday, Mar. 20, 2003, 9:51 am
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Sitting here with nothing to do. Because I've been suspended. There's no reason for me to be anything but upset about what happened. I was enjoying my class and the small amount of wine I had wasn't interfering with my learning, so there was no problem. The only problem was when Jenna and Jessica decided to be bitches for no reason. I wasn't hurting anyone, including myself, so they shouldn't have been concerned. It was stupid of them to do what they did.

My grandmother rented me some movies and I'm currently waiting to hear from mr. Kempton with the amount of time I'll be out for. I might as well just drop out. There's no way 5 days away from school is going to help me get caught up. Jessica, Jenna, All you did was put me further behind in my classes, some friends you all are. So I'm going to work on my project and book report, if I'll even be able to get that far caught up, and await my fate. Haha, it rhymed.

So I really have no friends any longer. Brittany, Ashley [[my sister]], Jimmy, and maybe Brad or Randy - [[who I can't stand being around anyway]]. So there. It's not much of a list, but my shit list contains everyone who has a problem with what I do and feels the need to start shit when they do exactly the same thing. Damn hypocrits getting me in trouble. That's the worst of it! If I knew for a fact that Jessica and Jenna didn't do any of what I did, then I wouldn't have a goddamn problem with it. But they're getting me in trouble for doing something they do regularly. It's bullshit. And Angela! Her speal about me not cutting myself, I wanted to rip her head off. I've stopped that shit and I know she does it, but she has the nerve to yell at me about it. It's just stupid.

And Jessica, getting three days suspension for buying drugs on school grounds, that really pisses me off. I get 5 days for drinking before school and not even being drunk, and she gets three for buying pills from some gross hoochie lesbian between classes, AND was caught by a teacher and denyed everything. It just bullshit.

Mind your own business, fool.

Word.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com