currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Jessica - YOU BITCH
Wednesday, Mar. 19, 2003, 4:25 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Wow. Jessica, you are one big fucking whore. I hope you die and rot in your fucking grave. I would have been fine if you and that nasty anorexic girl could have just left me the hell alone. But no, I'm suspended for 5 days if I'm lucky. You're a stupid fat fuck who doesn't deserve what you've got.

And JENNA! You stupid goddamn slut. I only wish the worst on you as well. This wasn't those lose lose situations where either I die or stop talking to you, this was much simpler than that. If you had just left yourself out of my problems everything would have been fine. I'd be here, and I wouldn't be so fucking pissed off at you for being complete fucking idiots and getting me into trouble for no reason but your own damn recreation.

Did you ever think the reason I withdraw myself from the two of you is because I can't fucking stand you!

Jessica, I had friends other than you, and spending a weekend with Jimmy was better for me than spending it with you. You're so obsessive! Just because you're fat and dumb doesn't mean you can drive me crazy and expect me to have all my attention on you! I have a life outside of being on your goddamn arm. Just because you don't have friends doesn't mean that you can keep me from mine. I hate you.

**************************

OK, this is what happened. I had some wine before school and was a little topsy turvey - I admit. I was doing fine and just sitting there in theater arts class with half an hour left when Jenna and Jessica start whispering back and forth. I wasn't talking to Jessica ANYWAY because she insults me because she's too fat for any drug to work on her and she's jealous. So I see Jenna leave and minutes later I'm called down to the office by Ms. Schultz. She and Mr. Kempton tell me they were told I've been drinking and I have a suspension now. At least 5 days out of school, IF I'm lucky. It could be up to ten. There was ABSOLUTELY no reason for them to say anything to anyone. I was fine, everyone was fine with me. Except for those two stupid bitches who couldn't mind to themselves. I miss Jimmy so much. I love you Jim. You're so wonderful. Jimmy didn't say anything to me about what happened, he trusts me, and loves me, and cares about me. He also knows me well enough to understand that when he says stop I will. But I'm not going to fucking listen to Jessica, she's a hypocrit and I hate her. I hate you Jessica.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com