currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Um.... ?
Wednesday, Mar. 12, 2003, 7:06 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Hmm, another entry.

I got home and slept, like I always do. But I must say, if I have one more bus ride with the hot polish kid asking me for head, I just might do it, damn it!

My sister comes into my room, Nicole wake up, it's Alex Deforge, he says it's urgent.

"Hello?"
"Hey, what's up?"
"Not much you?"
"Not much."

�silence�

"So, you still dating Jim?"
What the fuck? Really important Alex. That was a waste of sleeping time. But yeah, Alex Deforge wants me, I know it. And it's so totally awesome because he's hot. Haha.

So Jimmy. He hasn't called me yet. He avoided me today. What a prick. I'm pretty much done with being ignored by him. I'm used to so much attention from my boyfriends and he isn't that type of guy. It really bothers me. And besides! Alex might like me. �blushes�

Ashley is bugging the piss out of me. She won't let me finish this entry, I'm going to fucking stick a knife in her, because she's sooo done.

I have to go and kill my stupid, annoying, dumbass fucking sister. Wish me luck.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com