currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
My last study hall - PART 2
Wednesday, Mar. 12, 2003, 1:28 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

EXTENSION

Couldn't nap - can't nap.

In 2 minutes the cafe opens and I'm going down for pizza. Yum! Ok, just got back from eating pizza. It was good. I have chocolate milk now, to wash down the apple, lol. Spoke with Haley for a bit. She's cool. Saw Kristen Hill, she's cool. Heard the sound of frying bacon, ummm... not really. There's a small ceiling tile missing from one of the hallways and it makes a funny noise.

There's a deep purple bruise on the lower end of the back of my thumb. I keep looking at it when I write, distracting.

My hair has this weird kink in it and I have to play with it. Odd.

OK! I'm gone.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com