currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
�sigh� Jimmy...
Monday, Mar. 17, 2003, 8:23 am
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Wow, I haven't been here for a while. I don't even remember the last time I wrote in here. [[That's a lie, it was Wednesday]]

I am the luckiest girl in the world. I am so fortunate to have someone as completely wonderful as Jim. I love him so much, he's so perfect in everyway. He's better than I deserve.

I finally got my pictures developed last night and had to scan and send everyone my pictures of Jimmy. He's gorgeous, and there are no words to describe how great he is.

Yeah, and my cat is really cute too. I have to be getting to school, so I'll return tonight with more pictures.

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com