currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
My last study hall
Wednesday, Mar. 12, 2003, 12:46 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Once again I sit in study hall bored as hell. Luckily my schedule is being changed so that I don't have to be here anymore. All I need is my mom's signature and I'll spend the rest of the year with half days. My only problem is tomorrow. I have a field trip and I didn't get any of the things signed that I need. tisk tisk.

Jimmy can't talk to me anymore, damn asshole. He's too good for me. I don't want to talk to him tonight either. I'll have my mom tell him I'm gone if he calls. I'm in a hateful mood right now, I hate everyone. However, it's a very happy hateful mood. "Piss off, :-)"

Today has actually been a really great day. This is my last study hall, which I'm so glad to know, and no more media lit. shiot. That makes me feel, grrreat!

I haven't taken my prozac in as long as I can remember, so when I get home I'm going to take a bunch. You know, to catch up.

I have a list of things to do but I'm waiting for Wade to get his ass back with the pass so I can leave. Damn kid, he's been gone forever now. My study hall is interesting. HA! Not really. It's a "silent" study hall, so everyone either stares off into space or sleeps. No one really does work. I'm hoping to get a pass to Mrs. Johnson's room so that I can put this in my diary. But now you're reading it and it is in my diary.

The light in the stairwell adjacent to our classroom is flickering. It's bothering the beef out of me. I want to go shut it off.

That kid still isn't back yet. Damn him. MORE PICTURES coming soon! heh, I'm getting my film back Saturday and all the pictures of my studly asshole boyfriend will be posted :-)

HAHA! I just went to the attendance office for a student excusal form and Grace [[the attendance lady]] gave me the dirtiest look. I don't know why, I haven't seen her in a while... ;-)

Mrs. Johnson isn't in her classroom so I couldn't use the computer, darn. I don't know what to do for the rest of the period. I don't think there are any other teachers to hang with.

So last night Jessica and I went to Walmart and stole a bunch of stuff - as usual - but as we were leaving the crest white strips I had made the alarm go off. YOU HAVE ACTIVATED WALMART SECURITY SYSTEM Hehe, it was the one time we didn't plan on walking with another person, as Jessica said we were too cocky. So I looked around blankly and then walked out. Lol. Then we went to Barnes and Noble and stole some books. Including Sun Tzu, the art of war, which is a book Josh Marsella wanted. He tried taking it this summer but couldn't stick it in his pants without it being noticable. heh. I stole it from him and will probably end up reading it out of curiosity. I also got a biography of Ted Bundy written by Anne Rule, who I adore and I can't wait to read it.

Mr. Wing gave me an apple. Trevor [the kid next to me in study hall] asked for it, but I declined. I'm going to eat it on the bus when we get to TownLine. I can't wait, Mr. Wing can be very generous.

We still have 45 minutes and I have the biggest headache. Brittany painted me a picture. I can't wait to hang it on my wall. Thank you Brittany!

Brandon Lebourdais is behind me clanging his desk. I want to shoot him, unfortunatly I'd go to jail, so I'm just going to give him a dirty look. Errr, yeah that's right kid, this is my dirty look face. cut the shit! He did, phew. My head isn't so irritated now. My handwriting, [although you can't see it, obviously] is getting sloppier and sloppier. It's gross. I'm going to nap now.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com