currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Study Hall
Monday, Mar. 10, 2003, 1:26 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

So I spoke to Mr. Wing today. I only wanted to get caught up but I also had him insult me. He doesn't know whether or not I'm a spoiled brat, or really psychologically disturbed, but if I don't tell him before hand next time I have a "break down" my entire junior year is pretty much over because he won't help me again. "Once bitten, twice shy"

That was the epitome of our meeting. He tried to be nice when he insulted me, but he failed miserably. Apparently my teachers all find me incredibly messed up in the head. Oh, it makes me feel great.

My turn-around needs to be 100% or else this year is going to be a big time waster before I come back next year to repeat it. Which I don't want to do. It won't be long before I can leave this classroom. Go home, do laundry + homework. Get some film developed. All that good stuff.

I want to cry. Part of me believes I should be crying. But I'm so devoid of feeling that I cannot bring myself to do it, even if I wanted to. At this point, it's not possible to shed tears. I don't feel sad, happy, alone, none of those things. Just angry. Angry at myself, angry at my teacher[s], angry at my mom, and my grandmother. I only feel anger.

Well, maybe some tiredness too. :-)

I'm hungry. Hungry for orange juice, chicken, and cadburry eggs. What I'd give to have such a feast!

NEW IDEA!

I'm going to subscribe to Dictionary.com's word of the day email and use the word of the day in my entry of the day! HA! It'll be so much fun. Only 20 minutes left until I'm out of study hall. goodness - this is taking forever. I've just written this in my notebook until I can get home and write it here in my diary! I want to go to Barnes and Noble tonight and "purchase" some books after I clean. But I have no way of getting there, unfortunatly.

Yeah - I'm out.

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com