currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Jim, Jim, and more Jim.
Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003, 4:44 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Well, Jim called today. And we talked about stuff other than his current situation. Which made me feel wonderful, and possibly helped him out as well, I'm hoping. �sigh� I love Jim.

I was supposed to go to school today, but I skipped, of course, and hung out in the bathroom with Brittany until lunch. We sat and just talked about everything. It was pretty cool talking to her, she's a cool cat. Later at lunch I met up with Jessica and she and I sat in the bathroom taking pictures for my diary until her mom came and got us and brought us home. Gotta love Louise, she's really great.

I'm talking to Jimmy! He said he's doing good! heh, I love him. "You huff it, I'll huff it" He doesn't want me huffing Glade to get high, hehe. What a goober. He's so wonderful! I absolutly love talking to him. Jimmy is not a dickhead! He's wonderful and I love him to pieces.

Hum a little tune. Jessica and I can't go to Panera Bread tonight, I wanted to go. :-(

This is a horrible entry because I'm on the phone and it's hard to type and talk to Jim at the same time. Because most of my attention is focused on him and not on what is happening here.

"I am so smart." "Hey, I can put a smiley face on my t.v." "That's not nice, I don't want to be laughed at." "Have you been in the bath today?" "Are you gonna think of me?" "Uh Oh, Doggy's in trouble! Jimmy's on the way! Doo doo dooo!!" -Jimmy quotes. Jim does not suck! He's upset right now because I won't tell him what I'm writing about, and he's too lazy to get online. Lol, sorry Jim. I still love you!

People should just laugh. Who cares what you're laughing at, just laugh. Laugh Jim! Laugh!

�sigh� I want to see Jim. Picturing him is just not good enough. He smokes cigarettes, yucky. He won't stop for me... :-( For everyone to know: I smoke weed, and huff glade [[haha]], and that's all. I complain that my dad smokes cigarettes, and that he drinks, because he shot himself when he was drunk, and I'm entirely anti-drinking. It's just not good stuff. And cigarettes, I mean come on! The point?

Jim doesn't want me to leave him for someone with a bigger penis.

And he's not a loser.

He's not dumb.

He shouldn't die. Oh hell, no. He can't die. That was just a completely stupid remark Jim, you don't want to die, you can't leave me. You just can't.

"Why don't you lie down?" -Jim ;-)

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com