currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Ignorant Bitch
Monday, Mar. 03, 2003, 6:00 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I don't know if Jim and I are still together. I don't know if I want to be with Jim right now. He's having a hard time with everything that's happened and I'm thinking that maybe he and I should just end it while he's working out everything that's going on. He doesn't have time for me, and I really need time with him so it's best if we just go our separate ways.

My hair color is starting to fade, my redness is slowly coming back. I don't think it's a bad thing either. I need to talk to someone. I need to talk to someone about something. I strongly need attention, and I'm not getting it.

And to "Lez" who wrote this in yesterday's comments:

i hate you. be more nice to your real friends. stop obsessing over guys just cause you think there all that and a bag of chips. your a dork. get over it.

I don't see how you can hate me. You don't know me. I have no "real" friends, and so how can I be nice to them? My "real" friends don't talk to me, they don't listen to me, they don't hang out with me. I don't obsess over guys. Josh Marsella is one of my true friends, and Jimmy means the world to me, his uncle dying is something I'm not going to take lightly. They're better than any "friends" you think I have. You know nothing about my situation, and you can't know from just one friggin diary entry. No, I'm not "assuming" that you only read one diary entry, but had you read more of them, you'd know more and wouldn't make the assumptions about me that you did. I don't think guys are "all that and a bag of chips" and personnaly, I think that cliche is incredibly stupid. Yes, I'm a dork, and I have nothing to get over. You're obviously ignorant, if you can write such narrow-minded things and then leave nothing for me to get back to you with. I hope you read this.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com