currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Mom, Jim, Josh, Wes
Monday, Mar. 03, 2003, 10:48 am
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I have a list of things I want to talk about. So let's see if I can get all of it out.

**************************

Jim is fine. I was sleeping yesterday and when I woke up he had imed me telling me to call him. I did so. He's really not fine, but he's 100% alive, and that, for me, can be catogorized as fine. He's actually doing really bad though. He isn't in school today, and niether am I. I miss him so much, but I know that I just have to let him get over this however he has to, and give him his space.

***************************

I told my mother I want to drop out of school for the rest of the semester, but she said no. I also told her that I have been skipping classes for the past couple of weeks and all the work I missed, well, I'm not able to make it up. She was ok with that. She said I have to "wake up and hear the music". I asked her if I could dance to it, but she did not find me amusing.

****************************

Last night Josh Marsella and I were talking and he scared the living bujeebuz out of me. [[That's my new word, bujeebuz]].

StndUp4UrRights (3:48:02 PM): sorry about my letter

StndUp4UrRights (3:48:06 PM): have you gotten it yet

Nic0Pic0 (3:48:14 PM): no, I haven't

Nic0Pic0 (3:48:23 PM): why are you apologizing?

StndUp4UrRights (3:48:23 PM): well im sorry when you get it

StndUp4UrRights (3:48:36 PM): because i was really upset and its all fucked up

Nic0Pic0 (3:49:11 PM): oh

I thought, oh shit. The kid yelled at me and told me how stupid and dumb I am and that he never wants to talk to me again. But no, I recieved the letter this morning, and he is just breaking down. I guess army life just isn't for him. He apologized during the letter because he knows I'm not feeling well, but it's ok. It was the first time he ever wrote to me his true feelings. And if I'm feeling up to it, I might put the letter in here. But it's a lot to write.

***************************

Wes, Wes is the biggest IDIOT in the world. I hate him. He's sitting on his lazy ass in the living room watching basketball, and my mom asks me - with a migraine, while taking my excedrin - if I'll help her put away the groceries. HELL NO! Tell that fucker to get off his ass and help you. That's what he's there for. Jeez!

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com