currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
i don't know
Saturday, Mar. 01, 2003, 3:50 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Jim's uncle just died. I feel like shit. I don't know what to do, but I know there is nothing I can do that will make him, his sister, or his mom feel better. He was riding a snowmobile and was hit by a car. I HATE snowmobiles. Have I made that clear yet? Well, now my passion is even greater. I am the reason Jim didn't go up north, Jim could have been up there snowmobiling with them, Jim could have been the one that got hit up there. I can't even stand to think of it. It's so wrong. My Jimmy could have been killed doing the one thing I hate more than anything. I hate snowmobiling. I love Jim. I hope the best for him and his family. I don't know what else to say. I'm going to go cry and cut myself because I just don't fucking know what else to do.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com