currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
these never really have anything to do with the entry.
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2003, 9:40 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

It's times like this that I am so happy to have a guy like Jimmy. He has his down points:

�Snowmobiling [[gag]]

�JROTC [[gag]]

�Everything else that he puts before me [[gag]]

But we discussed it. And I think I made him feel really bad, because he spent the rest of the phone call sucking up to me really bad. I let him know that I felt like just a thing he threw over to the side until he had nothing to do. He definetly made it up to me though. He had the choice of spending the entire weekend up north snowmobiling and instead he declined so he could spend all day Saturday and Sunday with me. I feel especially honored... :-)

There is an incredibly hunky looking man on my door... �drools�

I'M GOING TO THE GOOD CHARLOTTE/NEW FOUND GLORY CONCERT! WOOOOO! GO ME! And, if anyone has been with me long enough, you'd know that they are the only two bands I've kept any period of time as my diary layout. Because I love them both dearly, they are hot, and wonderful, and hot, and... hot.

I have this huge crush on Ethan Williamson. �sigh� He's really dreamy... but I'm with Jim! Nicole, get your head out of the gutter. Jeez, Louise.

So tomorrow I have to go to school. And I have to stay in school. GAG! This sucks. Major. I have to finally get around to dropping my damn spanish class because my teacher's trying to get in touch with my mom now because I've skipped so much. yikes.

Adam Gilley is hot.

I'm going to go to bed now, or something along those lines I think. NIGHT NIGHT EVERYONE!

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com