currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
hehe, yeah
Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2003, 6:27 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

So, Lately I've been feeling as though I have to write in here, so I haven't. lol.

�pauses music�

I can't type and listen to music at the same time. I get way too involved in my music.

So, Jimmy spent the night at my house the other day and now him and I are together. I feel really good about it, because even though he and I don't get to see eachother as much as I'd like, I still think he's a great person and he makes me feel absolutly wonderful.

My grandfather said he'd buy Ashley and I tickets to visit our grandmother in Florida, now he's complaining about it. So oh well, I told my mom he can just fucking forget it because I don't want to listen to him.

I dyed my hair black. That's right, black. It's no longer a pretty red color anymore - it's black. Lol, I have to look in the mirror a lot because sometimes I forget what I look like with black hair and it scares me. lol.

I haven't been to class in a couple weeks, in fact Grace [[the attendance lady]] called my mom today and said I'd been marked absent and asked where I was, lol. I just go to school and sit in the cafeteria all day. I have so much homework to make up that it scares me, so I just continue skipping. I guess I should stop, eh?

So that's me so far. I'm going to put up some more banners because I feel lonely with no one leaving me comments and guestbook signitures anymore. Yeah, goodnight.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com