currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
grandmothers and 5 year olds.
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2003, 9:54 am
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

My grandmother read this. Gramma if you're reading this GO AWAY! IT'S NOT YOUR BUSINESS!!

Now my mom is being the biggest freak ever. She's checking my legs, asking me questions, being a weirdo about everything. I'm no longer grounded today, because she wants "to make me happy" "anything I can do to make you happy Nicole, what can I do?" Ummm, you can get the hell out of my room and buy me a lock for my door.

Mikayla is standing next to me. She's 5. She smells like a 5 year old. I don't know if they have a distinctive smell, but she and her twin sister always have the same funny smell, so I'm guessing it's the "5 year old smell" Yucky, I hope I didn't smell like that when I was five, because then I'd have to kill myself. It's fucking disgusting.

I want more chocolate. I wish I had more chocolate. Maybe Mom will get me chocolate, because it will "make me happy" It's sick how I use this to my advantage... :-)

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com