currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
I'm back! rah
Thursday, Feb. 13, 2003, 1:07 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I haven't updated in a while. But here I am, finally. I'm at Jessica's house. She no longer hates me like she described here. Which is really good. I was cutting myself though. But I stopped.

It was weird because everything was upsetting me and my mom bought me an exacto knife for my art and I just went crazy with it cutting myself on my upper thighs, where it wouldn't be seen.

I'm trying to think of my week, Tuesday I went to school, and went through most of my classes, and then Wednesday I woke up late so I just told my mom I had a field trip that day and I could miss it. Today I skipped with Jess.

Last night Jessica and I went to the Portland mall, it fucking rocked. I bought my sister the Good Charlotte poster she desperatly wanted, and she's getting me nothing. I know, I'm that cool. I'm such a good sister it makes me sick!

I have the biggest craving for one of our school's bagels. It's the only thing I'll eat at that school, and it's one of the most delicious things in the world. I can't find a bagel that tastes quite as good as the school's.

Jessica's sleeping on the couch. Hehe, she's such a goob. HI JESSICA! She has penguin stickers and I'm gonna STEAL 'em because they are just SO CUTE! But shhh... don't tell her that. :-) I have to find out what my buddy list is up to, because I really am an avid reader of my buddies, and a lot of people that aren't on my buddy list. So, I'm going to read up on them, and you should too!

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com