currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
good student gone bad
Monday, Feb. 10, 2003, 4:55 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

It's weird. Ever since Josh starting talking to me again, no one has had a problem. It's like the entire world is on Josh's side, and whatever his feelings are towards me, the rest of the world agrees. So as long as Josh M. and I are good, so is everything else in my life.

Randy came over today. I was hoping, oh how I was hoping, that he and I would have sex. I have wanted him since sixth grade and nothing would make me happier than to fuck him. Jim was a wee bit jealous - or so he sounded on the phone - which lifted my spirits. Why don't Jim and I start dating again? umm... because of Angela I'm afraid. While she is one of the coolest people I know, I think that just helps to make the situation worse.

I stayed home today to smoke with *CENSORED* and hoping that I'd have sex with Randy, but unfortunatly only one scenerio worked out. Randy did come over however and smoked a bit with us. My entire family is pissed off at me because I never go to school anymore and I really need to start. I'm failing so much it's rediculous.
Maybe if I straighten up and start acting better, like my little sister, things will look up for me. :-)

I'll try it. Hell, it won't hurt. My mom will be home in about 15 minutes and my entire life is going to come to an end.
Maybe if I pretend to be depressed and start crying I can inch my way out of it. We'll see.

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com