currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
I am really unoriginal tonight.
Sunday, Feb. 09, 2003, 8:38 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I tried this once today and it failed. So here I go again.

You can't buy Listerine mouth wash that comes with a free watch and expect the watch to work. I mean those people in the company have to make some profit here, and putting a nice, working watch on all their mouthwash isn't going to make them money. Can you believe that Wes bought mouthwash just for the free watch? I mean, it wasn't like a buy-so-many-bottles-and-send-us-upc's-and-money type deals. It was just a watch fastened to the top of a Listerine bottle. He got so mad that it didn't work that he threw it and started cursing. HELLO? AM I THE ONLY SANE ONE HERE??

I am so horny. I need to go masturbate.

I know I have skin cancer. I know I do. It's on the back of my neck, I have lots and lots of tiny little moles that just keep appearing and getting larger. I'd probably have to burn my whole neck off to get rid of it.

I am wearing the cutest blue socks. I love them like I love my ... you know, other stuff I love.

OK Here he is for your viewing pleasure:

Adam

Yeah, I know. He's a babe. :-)

My cat has the weirdest fascination with pictures. I can't have them lying around without being in a frame because he likes to lick them. He leaves them all scratchy and messed up looking. It's really odd, Dale is a weirdo. I mean, he's the cutest thing in the world, but when he wakes me up in the middle of the night making strange noises as he ruins my favorite photographs, it's just not right! Do all cats do this? Or is mine just messed up?

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com