currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
oj and music videos :-)
Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2003, 8:56 am
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

�gags�

I woke up this morning and I was pretty much dead. You can't start a morning when you're dead, it's just not feasible. I don't know if I spelt that word right, nor do I know if I even used it right because I have no clue what it means. It's just too early.

Grampa's here! He brought me orange juice! yippee! I can sit around all day watching music videos and drinking orange juice. I wish I could spend my entire life doing that, all I need are my music videos, my computer, and my orange juice. �sigh�

I miss Josh Marsella, and I'm dreading the day that report cards come, because I still haven't made up my spanish midterm, hell, I haven't been to school in a week, between snowdays and "sickness" I just haven't gotten around to going yet, and I have so much work to make up in so many of my classes. rrr,

I don't know what else to say, so I'm going to go now. tata

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com