currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
i'm in love with you in love with me
Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2003, 9:46 pm
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

WTB? [[what the beef]]

People actually read this junk. And I don't just mean those reviewers who have a problem with Good Charlotte and take off points because they're assholes... I mean people read this?? It makes me sick.

I have a problem writing now. Like when I knew Josh was reading it, during my earlier entries. Or when Thad would start a conversation with me about how I mentioned Josh as my savior... It's not his business! and it kinda makes me uncomfortable. I mean, I can handle random people reading it, that's fine. But when people stop me in school and say, "hey nicole... in your diary..."
Well, that's never really happened, but almost!

I'm listening to my Unwritten Law cd. Hehe, I love Scott, he is the hottest man in the world! I downloaded the "Seein' Red" video and he just looks so friggin amazing. It was a beautiful thing. And the cd cover is wonderful, it's painted, [[well, it's a print of a painting, obviously]] and it's so wonderful. I love it! I'm going to try and copy it, only with my own interpretation, of course. I just love how it was done.

I almost bought an exacto knife today. Only I wanted my cd so I told myself I'd get it later... :-

Colby and Jess came over today and I made Colby's shirt. It was so funny having him in my room. It was just odd. He's the cutest thing ever! I have had a crush on him since my freshman year, I used to see him at his locker when he had longer hair and I was like, that kid is really, really cute. And now I know I'd never date him for the world, but he's nicer than pie, and still really cute.

Ok, so I get an instant message from Adam, "why do you love me?" hahahahahah

I wanted to die. It was so funny. I guess he read in my diary where I said I love him. I say that all the time though. OMG I am in love with the lead singer of Exies. It's superficial. I mean, I like him, but I don't love anyone. I like him a lot more than most, but I just thought it was funny.

Ok, my list of why I like Adam, because a lot of people want to know I guess:

1.) I can be myself around him. I don't try to be someone else, like I did with Josh, just so that he'll like me. And he still accepts me... sometimes... But it's just like with everyone else I try to be someone I'm not, or I'm pressured into being someone I'm not. It's not like that with him.

2.) He gives great hugs :-) Ok, I'm a sucker for a good hug. It's not my fault! Personnally, hugs are better than anything else in the world! Josh never hugged me. Jimmy doesn't give those hugs. Nigel only gives good hugs to Crystal. Adam is just a great hugger - and kisser - and no one can compete.

3.) He's irresistable. I've been over to his house a few times and I just love hanging out with the kid. I can't stop myself from him. He's that one thing I really want. Like milano cookies! You can't stop yourself from having them. You have to have one. It doesn't matter if you have chocolate cheesecake, it doesn't matter if you have ... no wait, I can't say chicken because I'd pick chicken over milano cookies anyday. So maybe he's like chicken? Yeah, he's like chicken. You can't help yourself! It's just so good :-)

4.) He's great to talk to. Even though he insluts me and my music.. ahem, he's still great to talk to. And he's there for me when I'm feeling down.

5.) He makes me laugh. In a goofy sort of, why-the-hell-did-you-do-that? way. But it's still adorable.

6.) He bites. It was kind of weird at first, but now I just miss it. And I can't find anyone else who will do it for me. �sigh�

Yeah, so for now, that's all I've got. But there are plenty of reasons, and I think the ones I've listed above are pretty good ones anyway. And the biting one.. yeah. That's most important, lol.

I'm listening to my cd. I'm so in love with it! I really am... OH ANOTHER REASON! The kid is just fucking hot! I mean, gorgeous. Really... he's such a hunk... ;-)

So I'm tired, I'm going to bed.

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com