currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
please be a snow day...
Tuesday, Feb. 04, 2003, 5:31 am
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

School is supposed to be closed. That was the talk of the Gardiner people last night, so why hasn't SAD #11 shown up on my screen yet? Because they're a bunch of dummies who want to send out students in a snowstorm to be killed due to ice and drizzle. Very stupid people run my school system.

I refuse to get ready. Not until it shows that I'm staying home today. Because it's not fair that we have to go to school. It's not going to be good enough driving conditions.

I'M SO MAD. RAH!

I had a very bad sleep last night. I woke up an hour and a half ago. In fact, I woke up about 10 minutes before my alarm was due to go off. Not very fun, if you ask me. I got to sleep about 130ish, which means I didn't get as much sleep last night as I usually do, and as I wanted to. Oh well, eh?

Well, I have to get ready for school, because it looks as though I'm going, �gag�

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com