currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
howdy partner
2003-02-03, 11:58 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

In two minutes it will be tomorrow. In fact, by the time I finish this entry it will probably be tomorrow. I talked to Nigel today. He's not doing too good because of Crystal. Goodness, I don't like it when other people are down, I really don't. It's so saddening, you know?

My tummy is screaming out - "feed me, feed me!!" But my mom didn't buy any cream cheese so I can't have a bagel, and that's what I'm craving.

It's ok that I broke up with Jim. I'm fine now. No more wanting to "kill myself" pshh, such nonsense.

Swing Swing... doody doo doody dooooo... I don't know the lyrics. But it's a great song.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com