currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
damn you gardiner, damn you
Tuesday, Feb. 04, 2003, 5:46 am
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

AUGUSTA WAS CLOSED!

YAY!

It's only a matter of seconds before I see SAD #11 now! WOO!

Of course... Gardiner doesn't always follow behind it's arch nemesis, Cony. So just because Augusta closed down, doesn't mean Gardiner will follow. For some reason Gardiner's superintendent thinks that we students are indestructible and he can send us out in life threatening conditions without having to worry about our safety.

Goddamn ass, probably hasn't even woken up yet.

WAKE UP! CAN'T YOU SEE IT'S GOING TO BE BAD WEATHER?? CANCEL SCHOOL ALREADY! DO IT, DO IT!!

Fools, all of them. I'd like to have them all FIRED! I'm going to run a school district when I grow up - then I'll show you all! hahaha, I will be the best superintendent ever! All kids will love me. I'll make school fun!

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com