currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
what is ok anyway?
2003-02-03, 6:46 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Jim and I broke up.
It was for the best.
I love the kid to death, and from what he tells me he likes me too, but I just can't be in a relationship - especially with him. Of course, we're still gonna hang out. Talk all the time. Fool around. So pretty much everthing is the same, but without the title and formalities of an official relationship.

I want to die. I just hate myself so much. I have a large knife sitting next to me and was holding it to my throat as I discussed with Jimmy. Then I just broke down in tears, for no reason really, and had to let him go. I'm slipping away and I just can't deal with life anymore. I can't deal with myself. I want things to be better, but it will never happen. I'll never be ok.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com