currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
ENJOY YOURSELF
2003-02-02, 7:13 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

AHHH

I need to find the right template. The perfect template. I think it's hiding from me...

here template, template, template. come here...

RAHH

I had to pee a little while ago. And so I did. And so I'm done.

Sometimes, I think to myself, why am I here? hahaha NOT! Why would I bother with that silly question? So many stupid people think about it so much that they miss out on life. So FORGET the stupid time-consuming questions that will never be answered and learn to fucking enjoy yourselves. Jeez.

So Jimmy and I watched movies today. It was really nice being with him... and I didn't even have to suck his dick! woo! I sure made out lucky this time! I'm going to look for a new template -

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com