currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
boys boys boys
2003-01-28, 8:37 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I have such a problem.

I am completely in love with Adam - I really am. I went over to his house today and we fooled around - as we always do - but I'm dating Jim and I feel like such a slut. It's just that I can't stay away from Adam no matter how hard I try, and he always strings me along and then leaves me hanging. He knows he does it and he's apologized a lot but I am not going to stop. I love the way I feel with him - he's just so amazing. But he's not interested in me as anything more than a friend. The occasional benefits neither of us can really control, I am just so attracted to him. Yeah - I'm dating Jimmy Dipane and I feel awful for what I did, but I mean, the fuck didn't talk to me for 4 days and I didn't know what the hell was going on. I guess that's no excuse...

I skipped my midterm today to be with Adam. I shouldn't have done that but I did anyway and I'm gonna get my ass eaten out for it. Oh well huh? So I'm going to do homework - which I desperatly need to do, and go to bed.

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com