currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
something good...
2003-01-31, 9:58 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

People are so insensitive. It's true. There's no way I'm going to be able to say all I want to - but I'll have you know that I finally saw Jimmy for a whole 5 minutes today [[finally]] and we've been talking, and I was disinvited to his house tomorrow because his mom's doing something but I can come Sunday, I don't even know if I want to go, I hate the fact that he does drugs, and is always on something when I see him, talk to him, or am with him. It just pisses me off that he doesn't listen to me. Adam is a big jerk. I hate people so much. I want something else... but I don't know what. I want something good.

Nico

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com