currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
burnt cooking, yuck
2003-01-26, 5:07 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

Well. Today was good, except that I didn't get to see Jimmy. He and his stepfather did something instead. Oh well, I went to Panera Bread with Jessica - which was even better. Her mom is so nice. She bought us coloring books and is going to be getting us memberships to a gym. I would trade my mom for Louise anyday.

So I talked to Jimmy on the phone. He's so sweet - Even when I'm upset at him. He's getting on in about an hour so we can cyber. Haha - I hate cybering, I really do. I think it's the lamest thing ever, and it doesn't help me to get aroused or to get off. So why do I do it? To make Jim happy of course. It's a very small price to pay to make him smile. [[or get off]].



<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com