currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
silent screams
2003-01-05, 5:58 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

You%20are%20wrist-banging
What Self-Mutilation Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

I don't cut myself for attention. I don't cut myself for pleasure from pain. I don't cut myself because it "looks cool". I cut myself to abuse myself. I cut myself because I don't like the pain. I do it to punish myself. Stupid people need to leave me alone about it too. Stupid people like Jessica. I told Jimmie I like him. I feel like a fool. And I'm waiting for Josh Stevens but he's not coming. And he didn't answer his phone. Once again, I am left on the side while everyone else does something constructive with their time. It's not fun. Once again Life is terrible. I wish I was dead. I went to TJ Maxx with mom today. I asked for something and the way she said, "what" just triggered something inside me and I had to cry. Such hostility. Such bitterness. I put the damn picture frame back and tried as hard as I could to calm myself down. But I couldn't do it and sobbed silently in the bathroom isle.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com