currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
RAHH
2003-01-04, 7:57 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

�sigh�
I don't know. Things start to get better and then they just get even worse. Last night Jessica told me to ask my mom for money so we can join a gym. We both know my mom doesn't just give me money. No matter how much or how little. I told her that.. she said I should tell my mom I'll kill her if she doesn't. That wasn't funny. You can't someone's real emotions, or past events and twist them around like that. I'm not some psycho bitch that goes around killing anyone, or even myself. Sure, I would like to die, but that doesn't mean I'm going to kill anyone else. But then I talked to Tom. He and I are good again.. which I love. I missed him so much. It's wonderful talking to him again. Then Jimmy pretty much ended what we didn't have. Which upset me so much. He did it in the most awful way to. He told me that he was going to vow celibacy like the guy from 40 days and 40 nights - no relationships and no sex for a month. I was like.. wow ok. I guess that sounds really great.. thanks for informing me that you want nothing to do with me. ugh.. he's such a player. I knew I wanted nothing to do with him.. only I fell for him before I could tell myself no. Stupid, Stupid girl. I like Jimmie Pierce. A lot. but I'm one of those people who is viewed as nothing more than a really good friend. Most of the time not even that. It sucks. Life sucks.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com