currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
Diagnosis: Depression
2003-01-06, 5:17 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I was made to go see a person at the crisis center today. We spoke for an hour just so she could tell me I'm depressed. Like I didn't already know? That's the first thing I told her when we spoke! "Hi Nicole, what brought you here today?" "I'm depressed." I didn't need an expert to friggin tell me that. So yeah... I'm getting put on drugs and going to counceling. It's not gonna be fun. "lou" as she called herself tried to tell me I should go to a "house" and stay with kids like myself for a few days up to a week. I said no, I'm not good at leaving home. Which is true.. but in all reality I just don't want to spend time in a loony center. And that's what that is. I can restrain from hurting myself. But I refuse to be submitted to a psycho-house. Tomorrow I'm getting my haircut and I can't wait because I need one really badly.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com