currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
..::drugs are bad::..
2002-08-16, 10:57 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

The other day I snorted some vicodin. I knew I had it, and I was bored, kind of depressed and thought to myself, why not. It was weird and made my head spin, nothing too fun. But the next night I found some hydrocodone and Josh Stevens said that stuff was great. So I tried it, it was great. The most unbelievable high you could ever imagine. I was talking to Thad that night, he was pissed off that I had been snorting but he still wanted to see me, so I met him at the landing and my grandfather found us. We weren't doing anything, as if. And my mom was fine, I told her we were fighting and I wanted to talk to him. That morning my mom found all my pills and started crying. She said if I did it again that I would be put in drug counseling. So the next night I invited Jessica over and she brought some Zoloft. I snorted it, not very much either, and my lungs felt weird, my head hurt, my nose ran, everything ached, it was hell. I still feel sick, and I can't believe I did that. I promised Josh that I won't do it again, and I won't. Josh doesn't think he can trust me but he can. I would never go against my word to Josh. He means everything to me and I don't want to turn him away. Thad is really starting to piss me off, REALLY. Some of the things he says and the way he acts, it just pisses me off. I can't believe he's so arrogant. Oh well! I knew it from the get-go so why I'm complaining now, I don't know. Anyway, I'm out.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com