currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
..::jealousy::..
2002-08-20, 12:04 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I made a diary at freeopendiary.com but the server is down, so I'm back here to type what's on my mind. I'm jealous. Completely and painfully jealous. I'm going to go insane!! Josh is going on a double date with my sister, Kevin, and Kate. I guess Kate is really hot, but I want to shoot her because Josh is mine. This is driving me insane!! As if my sister would set up a date for my Joshua. As fucking if. This is too much for me, I'm going to write in my other diary, the only one I have that one reads.

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com