currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
..::i'm so fcking dumb::..
2002-06-27, 12:22 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

I did something bad. And I regret it. I knew right from the start I shouldn't have done it. And it wasn't one of those- if doing it is wrong I don't want to be right- things. I didn't even enjoy doing it. It was wrong, and I regret it, and I can't take it back, and I feel awful, and I'm going to hurt someone, and possibly get hurt myself. I wish I could take it back, or be able to do it over, I wish that she had stayed, and that would have made a difference, but she didn't, and I messed up, big time. I feel awful, and I don't know what to do. I went too far, I don't like him that way. Like when Novalee slept with Forney and then told him that she didn't love him, except, not so intense, and I'm not hiding anything from myself. I don't like him like that and I screwed up. I made a mistake, I fcked up. mmmmmm

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com