currentarchivesprofilecastphotosbookaimemailnotesjess quotesdesignhost
..::hey, i'm jill and i lick people's arms?::..
2002-06-26, 7:07 p.m.
- The current mood of hippyriceeater@aol.com at www.imood.com

DALE CAME BACK!! YAY!!

Nikki got kicked out again. She came over for a visit and my mother doesn't care much for her so she said that she had to leave before my mom came home and she wasn't gone, but I got rid of her, lol. I'm sitting here with Sean, we are talking to people online. Earlier we watched the tail-end of two movies. I wanted to play croquet, haven't played that in a while, but it's rainy and hot outside. And, inside there is air conditioning. Gotta love that. I gave up on my bed, I don't think it's ever going to paint right. And I want to tell whoever reads this now that Jill licked Nate's arm. EWW. I'm not supposed to tell anyone, but who reads this right?...

<��||��>

PAST MEMORIES
RIP Bryan - Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
I'm being stalked again! - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
I'm back. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Gail, the bitch. - Monday, Aug. 18, 2003
Rahhhhh!!!!!!!!! - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com